FREE Nursery Bag Tag at Noon EST Daily

Get a FREE Nursery Bag Tag!  THIS STARTS EVERY DAY AT 12-NOON EST, (11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific). Due to the tremendous response, the daily allocation runs out quickly – usually before 1:00pm EST! **NOTE: You will need to be registered and logged in to receive the Bag Tag.

As soon as the bag tags run out, the counter will show zero again – but the Inventory is reset at 12:00PM (Noon) EST everyday – so you can always try again.

(Thank You For the reminder Pauline!)